

INFORMATION OF RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

- Mr. Karthik Srinivasan, Non- Executive Director of the Company resigned on 29th June 2021
- Mrs. Uma Srinivasan, Non- Executive Director of the Company resigned on 17th June 2019
- Mr. Vikram Sud, Non- Executive Director of the Company resigned on 12th September 2020